Parish Leadership

Fr Maurice works closely with parishioners to discern the direction of the parish, its goals, actions, and activities.  

Pastoral Council: Members help set overall vision for the parish.

Current Members:
Chair: Maria Batayola  <>
Katie Brogan <>
Tim Wilson <>
Ceaser Patterson <>
Denise Pavageau <>
Lori Chisolm-Cook <>
Nickole Metcalf <>

Finance Council: Provides direction regarding parish finances.

Current Members:
Alice Davis <>
Jose Floresca <>
Ian Heisser <>
Jane Powers <>

Our Annual Report is now available for online viewing. A copy of the report can be viewed and saved/printed by clicking here.

Faith Formation Commission

Health and Human Concerns Commission

Outreach Commission

Stewardship Commission

Liturgy Commission